The Best for Pragmatic Solutions in Logistics

If you need a fast and efficient business concept in logistics, you can count on the best practice from TransCare. We develop practical solutions in the fields of rail logistics, infrastructure development and management consulting. Our team supports you with operating concepts, process optimization, due diligence, infrastructure planning and business plans.

 

Our worldwide network, which we offer our customers, gives us a unique value proposition. Thus we are the consultancy company specialized in transport and logistics, offering more than 20 years of international project experience with the flexibility and independence of an owner-managed company.

 

TransCare individually focuses on your requirements. Our excellent market knowledge, our strategic strength and our detailed knowledge guarantee you innovative, yet cost-oriented solutions.

 

We contract with railway operators, logistics service providers and their clients. In addition to Germany, TransCare’s primary focus and expertise is in the private and public sector in Central and Eastern Europe, the CIS states and the Gulf region.

Latest news

“Think different – Act digital” is the claim of this year’s edition of the German Supply Chain Conference, reflecting that the digital transformation can no longer be considered a mere......

The 2nd GCC Logistics Conference in Manama closed with great success. The event showed that the Kingdom of Bahrain is emerging as an attractive location for logistics services. TransCare supports......

References –
Best proof of Competence

In this section, you can get an impression of the spectrum of our services through a selection of project references.

INDUSTRY0%

TRADE0%

INFRASTRUCTURE OPERATORS0%

LOGISTICS0%

PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS0%

Your Career at TransCare

We look forward to receiving your application, whether as an experienced professional or a beginner. Contact us now.

Interested?
Get in touch with us.

Die Besten für pragmatische Lösungen
in der Logistik

Wenn Sie schnell und effizient eine umsetzbare Geschäftsidee in der Logistik brauchen, setzen Sie auf die Besten: TransCare. Wir entwickeln praxisnahe Lösungen in den Bereichen Schienenlogistik, Infrastrukturentwicklung und Management-Consulting. Unser Team unterstützt Sie bei Betriebskonzepten, Prozessoptimierungen, Due Diligences, Infrastrukturplanungen und Business-Plänen.

 

Unser weltweites Netzwerk, das wir nutzenbringend für unsere Kunden einsetzen, macht uns einzigartig. Wir sind damit das auf Transport und Logistik spezialisierte Beratungsunternehmen, bieten mehr als 20 Jahre internationale Projekterfahrung sowie die Flexibilität und Unabhängigkeit eines inhabergeführten Unternehmens.

 

TransCare geht sehr individuell und fokussiert auf Ihre Anforderungen ein. Unsere exzellenten Marktkenntnisse, unsere strategische Stärke und unser Detailwissen garantieren Ihnen innovationsstarke und dennoch kostenorientierte Lösungen.

 

Wir arbeiten für Bahnen und Logistikdienstleister ebenso wie für deren Kunden. Neben Deutschland berät TransCare private und öffentliche Auftraggeber schwerpunktmäßig in Zentral- und Osteuropa, den GUS-Staaten sowie in der Golfregion.

Aktuelles

Mit dem Motto „Neues denken – Digitales leben“ thematisiert der Deutsche Logistik-Kongress dieses Jahr die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation jenseits eines vorübergehenden „Hypes“. Wie gewohnt wird TransCar...

Der Lang-LKW könnte den Kombinierten Verkehr befügeln – wenn die Politik die richtigen Rahmenbedingungen setzt und die Schiene ihre Schwächen endlich konsequent angeht. Lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel aus der......

Unsere Referenzen

Anhand einer Auswahl von Projektreferenzen können Sie sich hier einen Eindruck von der Bandbreite unserer Tätigkeit verschaffen.

INDUSTRIE0%

HANDEL0%

INFRASTRUKTURBETREIBER0%

LOGISTIKDIENSTLEISTER0%

ÖFFENTLICHE AUFTRAGGEBER0%

Ihre Karriere bei TransCare

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbung als erfahrener Experte ebenso wie als Berufsanfänger.

Neugierig geworden?
Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt zu uns auf.